Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jill Cash

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jill Cash

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (148 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Diana Bersohn

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Christian Oropeza is a great help and very knowledgeable - go to State Farm for your insurance needs."

Maurice S

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been with Jill for 20 years and I can share with you that if something happens she has got your back. Jill is a true pro, you can't go wrong working her. Thank you Jill for all that you do."

Syam Sundar Yarragodala

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jill Cash & Team have been super responsive and helpful with all the information. Have been patient in hearing the requirements and suggesting appropriately. Great Team !"

Alex Cassidy

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joanna was the biggest help. Made my day easier, what I thought was going to be a pain was simple. She also noticed I had an policy I no longer had a need for that I was paying for. Saving me $$$ big time. HUGE thanks!!! 11/10"

Andrew Pereria

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful!"

JNV

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jill is as good as it gets when it comes to insurance agents. My wife and I have been ussing her great services for years. She always steps up to the plate to help out and we really appreciate that."

Sarah Lombardi

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had the pleasure of speaking with Joanna today to set up a renter's policy. She was very warm and easy to work with. I had been stressing about transferring State Farm coverage to another state, but Joanna eased all of my unwarranted worries!"

Victoria Traub

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I recently bought our first home together and Joanna DeWitt helped us find the best coverage to fit all of our needs. She also helped us bundle our home and auto saving us a ton of money! It was a pleasure to work with her."

Elizabeth E Miles

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christian Oropeza at Jill's office is awesome: responsive, easy to talk with, sorts out issues well. I really appreciate his attentiveness."

Disnerd

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christian Oropeza was super helpful in getting all of my insurance queions and concerns figured out! 10/10 job!"

Barbara Taylor

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"It is always pleasurable to speak to Chris and Jill once a month to pay my bill."

Emily Bowser

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had a great experience working with Christian O and Jill Cash. Their team is very responsive and they have amazing customer service!"

Wendy Lesser

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent insurance agents. Today I had very kind and quick assistance from Christian."

Steven Sherman

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christian did a great job helping me sort through the best way to handle my car insurance"

Melanie Coleman (Starlitblond)

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christian Oropeza is the best!!"

susan nunes

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jill Cash, her staff, and State Farm to the rescue! After my parked car was damaged, I filed a claim online. 15 minutes! Helpful online follow-up, too. Car went into a State Farm recommended repair shop this week Tuesday, and I'm picking it up today. Jill at State Farm has handled my auto and home insurance needs for more than 20 years. Excellent personal service and support."

Anaruby Oropeza Perez

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Christian Oropeza was great! He made the process super easy and smooth. He was incredibly patient breaking down every concept and steps during our meeting. Thank you!"

Michael Rizzo

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had insurance for home, earthquake, and cars through State Farm and specifically through the office of Jill Cash in the East Bay for more than 15 years, and I can say without reservation that State Farm and everyone in the Jill Cash office has been a pleasure to deal with. They have been personable, responsive, and knowledgeable in every interaction I've had with them. Like everyone, I'd imagine, I hate spending money on insurance and resent it . . . until I need it. I've had to use my insurance policy a few times, and I've called the office quite a number of times to make adjustments or get advice. Everyone in Jill's office seems to know who I am and takes care of my problems. Last week my son had a car accident - no injury except to the car which was totaled (not his fault) - and within three days they had taken care of the car and had deposited the money for the car in my bank account. Unbelievably good. So, we all need insurance, and this is a great group. I'm glad that I have State Farm insurance through the Jill Cash office. Really. Mike Rizzo"

Michel McCoy

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was very pleased with the responsive (and reliable) service regarding home and auto insurance needs. Christian Oropeza was proactive, precise and worked the details carefully to provide me with viable alternatives and options."

Marshall Rogalski

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"LOVE Jill and her team! I've been with them for several years and wouldn't have it any other way. Typically insurance calls have a reputation for being... unpleasant. But I look forward to every call with Jill's office. They are helpful and funny, and overall just a pleasure to talk to and work with. Shoutout to Nyssa, she's great!"

Morgan Adams

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nyssa is great to work with!"

Dina Madrigal

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christian Oropeza worked very diligently and patiently with me to ensure I got the best coverage. Very excited and feel very safe knowing I am covered by State Farm !"

Will Scovill (Wolf Dakota)

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christian was super helpful in getting me set up with renters and auto insurance!"

linsay lloyd

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best people ever! Always go above and beyond. Highly recommend. Nyssa have been my agent since I started driving. I follow her everywhere because she can’t be beat. She goes above and beyond."

Jay Roadarmel

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jill Cash and Nyssa helped me with a small insurance matter (getting a notary bond), but even on a small matter they treated me like a VIP."