Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jill Cash

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jill Cash

5 out of 5 (132 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ana Perches

Ana Perches

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very courteous agent and pleasant to do business with. He was prompt and attended my calls and e-mails rapidly."
Profile photo of eli obstfeld

eli obstfeld

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sarah C

Sarah C

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of susan nunes

susan nunes

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Anaruby Oropeza Perez

Anaruby Oropeza Perez

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Christian Oropeza was great! He made the process super easy and smooth. He was incredibly patient breaking down every concept and steps during our meeting. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Schulz

Jonathan Schulz

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been working with Nyssa for 2 years on multiple policies and she's been great to work with! Super responsive and professional!!"
Profile photo of Richard Christy

Richard Christy

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nyssa and Jill are courteous, responsive and helpful. I dropped Farmer's Insurance because they discriminate against pitbull breeds. Couldn't be happier with the switch. Better service, coverage and rates in the end."
Profile photo of Carryn Barker

Carryn Barker

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nyssa is the best ! Always available to help, and extremely friendly. Makes sure my needs are always met. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Michael Rizzo

Michael Rizzo

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Michel McCoy

Michel McCoy

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was very pleased with the responsive (and reliable) service regarding home and auto insurance needs. Christian Oropeza was proactive, precise and worked the details carefully to provide me with viable alternatives and options."
Profile photo of Marshall Rogalski

Marshall Rogalski

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Morgan Adams

Morgan Adams

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nyssa is great to work with!"
Profile photo of Dina Madrigal

Dina Madrigal

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christian Oropeza worked very diligently and patiently with me to ensure I got the best coverage. Very excited and feel very safe knowing I am covered by State Farm !"
Profile photo of Will Scovill (Wolf Dakota)

Will Scovill (Wolf Dakota)

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christian was super helpful in getting me set up with renters and auto insurance!"
Profile photo of linsay lloyd

linsay lloyd

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best people ever! Always go above and beyond. Highly recommend. Nyssa have been my agent since I started driving. I follow her everywhere because she can’t be beat. She goes above and beyond."
Profile photo of Jay Roadarmel

Jay Roadarmel

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jill Cash and Nyssa helped me with a small insurance matter (getting a notary bond), but even on a small matter they treated me like a VIP."
Profile photo of Connie Parchman

Connie Parchman

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Immediate, friendly service. It's awful when you have to make a claim and a soothing, reassuring person on the other end is so welcome! Thank you, Nyssa!"
Profile photo of Inna Habelski

Inna Habelski

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! Nyssa goes above and beyond for her clients! She handles all issues with kindness and efficiency, and resolves problems quickly."
Profile photo of Gabriela Gutierrez

Gabriela Gutierrez

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Christian Oropeza for providing me with both home and auto quotes. Thank you for working with me, for your prompt effort in getting the quotes out to me in such a timely manner. You are awesome and it was such a pleasure working with you."
Profile photo of Claire Janes

Claire Janes

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5