Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joe Gillihan

Joe Gillihan

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Gillihan
"I had the pleasure of working with Joanna DeWitt at this office. She. Has been helping me secure insurance for my homes that are being dropped by my current carrier. Joanna is extremely knowledgeable and has walked me through this process. I feel at ease that everything is going to be taken care of. This is a stressful time for me and I feel I am in good hands."
Profile photo of O

O

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by O
"Jill & Laura are the best! Laura has been invaluable in assisting me with my claim & I've had Jill as my agent now over 20 years! They are friendly, efficient & helpful. This customer service is why I stay loyal."
Profile photo of Nayeli Collazo

Nayeli Collazo

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nayeli Collazo
"Joanna did an awesome job with my new policy at state farm. Definitely will recommend her services 😊"
Profile photo of jibran castellanos

jibran castellanos

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jibran castellanos
"Joanna Dewitt is really nice and super helpful"
Profile photo of John O'Meara

John O'Meara

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John O'Meara
"I had the pleasure of working with Joanna DeWitt at Jill Cash. She was extremely professional and helpful in helping us find a homeowner's insurance solution. The current homeowner's insurance environment is daunting, and Joanna's positive attitude and creative solutions were excellent. I'd gladly work with Joanna anytime for all of my family's insurance needs."
Profile photo of James Rhodes

James Rhodes

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Rhodes
"Jill Cash answered all my questions and described all of my options toward my policies including my life insurance policy. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for insurance. Keep up the good work Jill."
Profile photo of Billy Poot

Billy Poot

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Poot
"Joanna Dewitt was very helpful and took she the time to explain everything to me. She was super sweet and friendly. It feels like I’ve known her my whole life. 😁"
Profile photo of Miles Garber

Miles Garber

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miles Garber
"Joanna DeWitt is a fantastic agent. She walked me through a new auto policy, new life insurance policy and renters insurance. She is fair and knowledgeable in a way rarely seen from most brokers. Would 100% recommend her to my friends and family and use her for any other policies I may need in the future."
Profile photo of calvert barron

calvert barron

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by calvert barron
"I have a home owners policy with State Farm. Every year I am impressed that my agent contacts me to update or fine tune my policy - often saving me money - and always making me feel secure in my coverage."
Profile photo of Justin Stewart

Justin Stewart

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Stewart
"To say Joanna did above and beyond is an understatement. She was absolutely so helpful and answered and walked me through everything. It’s my first time getting auto insurance and she made it super easy and was transparent with pricing. 5 stars!✨"
Profile photo of Tommy Adams

Tommy Adams

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Adams
"Jill has done it again. Updated my life insurance and made it so easy for me. Thanks! I've had my insurance with Jill for years. She has always been available to answer any questions and even helped me get life insurance for my grandkids. I appreciate her dedication and service."
Profile photo of Melanie Coleman (Starlitblond)

Melanie Coleman (Starlitblond)

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Coleman (Starlitblond)
"Joanna DeWitt has been a great help. They're all friendly and get what you need, quickly. A bit pricey but worth it!"
Profile photo of Jake Thekeed

Jake Thekeed

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Thekeed
"Laura Lannon was such an amazing help with my insurance. She helped me transfer everything and get me to where I wanna be. Thank you again 👍🏻"
Profile photo of susan nunes

susan nunes

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by susan nunes
"Kudos to Jill Cash and Laura Lennon, who helped me get a 2% reduction in my home insurance policy after my neighborhood was certified as a Firewise community. Laura also sent me helpful information on hardening my home to work to qualify for an individual homeowners' reduction. These are challenging times for people who live in wildfire-prone areas and who fear losing insurance coverage. I appreciate the proactive approach. Five stars for Jill Cash and her staff."
Profile photo of Al Silbowitz

Al Silbowitz

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Al Silbowitz
"We live in Oregon now, but Jill has been our California State Farm agent for decades. Jill and great staff members like Laura are the best, and take care of us as though we were neighbors down the block."
Profile photo of Alex Thaler

Alex Thaler

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Thaler
"Joanna went above and beyond to help us secure a policy during what can only be described as a very challenging time for homeowners in California. Excellent communication, highly recommended."
Profile photo of Aimee Serene Cowles

Aimee Serene Cowles

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aimee Serene Cowles
"This office is wonderful. When I call, I usually get a person right away. A nice, attentive, knowledgeable person! Today I spoke with Joanna again, and she is super helpful, as always. She was able to retrieve some docs I couldn't get online and she delivered them to me immediately, and helped me with a few questions. Thank you, Joanna!"
Profile photo of Antoinette Cooks

Antoinette Cooks

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antoinette Cooks
"Always an excellent experience when dealing with Jill Cash staff and office. Joanna DeWitt was super helpful in helping me Navigate through my polices and set up the best and most efficient policies for all of our needs. Been with this office for 10 + years love them all !"
Profile photo of Roy Schaham

Roy Schaham

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roy Schaham
"Jill and her team are on it! I'm consistently impressed with their thoroughness and follow through on my requests. Great service all around."
Profile photo of Nyssa Orcutt

Nyssa Orcutt

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nyssa Orcutt
"As someone who spent many years working for Stare Farm Agents, I am constantly impressed with the consistent quality of service I receive from Joanna. She is friendly and extremely knowledgeable. She has assisted me with Surety Bonds, life insurance, home & auto insurance, and financial products. I wish I could have a Joanna on the other end of every phone call I make. ❤️"
Profile photo of Carole Burns

Carole Burns

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carole Burns
"I am a new customer to State Farm (about 1 year) and regret I did not switch to them earlier. I have a better policy that is more affordable. Jill Cash and her staff are knowledgeable, helpful, friendly and respond to my requests promptly."
Profile photo of Susan Carroll

Susan Carroll

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Carroll
"Knowledgeable, helpful, reponsive, and friendly too!"
Profile photo of Farrell Johnson

Farrell Johnson

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Farrell Johnson
"My husband and I have been with State Farm for over 30 years and with Jill Cash specifically for over 20 years. Where does the time go?! Our home insurance, earthquake and countless cars over the years have all been handled perfectly by Jill and team. They've walked us through various car accidents and repairs (in California, not uncommon) and we've never ever had an issue. The last five years we have been living in England and renting out our house - Jill worked with our property management team getting the right coverage at the right price. Sadly, we recently sold the house which means we had to say goodbye to Jill - but we can't say enough good things about her and her team. I understand the insurance landscape is challenging in California at the moment, but we're confident that Jill would do all she can to help - and always with a friendly smile. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Brian Kalyn

Brian Kalyn

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Kalyn
"I was searching for random insurance quotes online during a break in my day and went through a process that felt like a scam until the system finally connected me to Laura from State Farm in Pleasanton. In today’s world it seems it’s almost impossible to speak to a human being and even more impossible to speak to one who knows what’s going on and how to help. It was AWESOME dealing with Laura as she immediately understood my unique situation, confirmed the solution she came up with by reaching out to her underwriters and called me back within minutes confirming everything and minutes later I paid my premium and an email arrived with everything I was told. This is a close to perfection as I can expect and it was so refreshing dealing with Laura compared to what usually happens when you start a search for something in the internet because it’s so hard to speak to a human being. Again, thank you Laura, you deserve a huge raise."
Profile photo of Kim Settles

Kim Settles

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Settles
"Jill has been my insurance agent for home/auto for 30 years. All of my interactions with Jill and her team have been exceptionally positive. I've heard many complaints about insurance companies lately and feel very grateful and fortunate to have Jill Cash as my agent."