Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Pam Edrington

Pam Edrington

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Edrington
"Laura Lannon (from Jill Cash's office) has been absolutely wonderful to work with. She is responsive to my requests and goes above and beyond in getting me answers. It's good to know that there still is good customer service out there. Laura is a gem! I couldn't ask for anyone better."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Miles

Elizabeth Miles

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Miles
"Laura Lannon at Jill Cash's office has been awesome: responsive, sorts out issues well. I really appreciate her attentiveness."
Profile photo of Laura C

Laura C

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura C
"Jill was excellent at helping me with my new homeowners insurance and getting my auto policy set up! She saved me so much on my auto policy that I felt ridiculous not making the switch sooner! Thank you for making the process so easy!!"
Profile photo of Randy Furr

Randy Furr

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Furr
"Wow! Terrific service and a great end result. I had spent two months trying to get coverage on my new motorcoach and talked to at least ten different companies for potential insurance. Jill and her team got me excellent and full coverage and did so for a very reasonable premium. I am very happy with Jill."
Profile photo of Chris Kittrell

Chris Kittrell

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Kittrell
"Agent Jill Cash was an absolute delight to work with...diligent, efficient and courteous...definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Malachi Rice

Malachi Rice

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Malachi Rice
"I just want to say thank you to Joanna for helping me with this process and getting me the best possible insurance. She was very understanding and compassionate and communicative and made the process extremely smooth"
Profile photo of Lara Sims Prawat

Lara Sims Prawat

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lara Sims Prawat
"I’ve worked with Jill Cash and her employees for years! They have been my State Farm agents since the opening of my business, and even when I’ve moved locations. They are always very helpful, prompt and solve my problems and answer my questions very quickly. Highly recommend! Lately I’ve been working with Laura to update my business insurance coverages and she has been very helpful and prompt in her responses."
Profile photo of Mahmoud Hassanpour

Mahmoud Hassanpour

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mahmoud Hassanpour
"Switched my agent to Jill as the previous one was never available and irresponsive. That probably was the best decision I made. My first encounter was inquiring fir insurance on a new car purchase. Talked to Joanna on the phone and she was amazing! Answered all my questions and ran numbers a couple of times with different policies and gave me the exact numbers to the pennies. After purchasing the car, I called them again and talked to Laura again. Same great experience: Answered all my questions, ran a couple of policies and redid the policy for the other two cars, got the policy through and sent me the temp card at no time. My experience with previous agent pushed me toward dropping StateFarm, but Jill's office came to the rescue. SateFarm definitely needs more offices like this one!"
Profile photo of Chris D

Chris D

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris D
"I remember meeting Jill and signing up with State Farm over 25+ years ago. The service has always been exceptional. The whole team is the best, including Joanna and Laura. With them, I’ve never had an issue with claims or anything else that has happened over the years. They are always extremely helpful and pleasant to speak with. I highly recommend having this team handle your insurance needs. Trust!"
Profile photo of Hot Rod

Hot Rod

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hot Rod
"Finding a reliable insurance company doesn’t seem an easy task, especially these days. What ever happened to customer service? That’s a thing of the past. Well, Jill has changed my mind. She has EXCELLENT customer service and what I really appreciate about her is we get the feeling she actually cares, and values our business. She returns emails and phone calls and has a high level of integrity. Stop looking for insurance elsewhere and give Jill a call, you won’t be disappointed. There is a reason she’s got all 5 star reviews, she’s earned them. Her assistant Joanna is super sweet and a pleasure to talk to when Jill is away.Thanks Jill and Joanna for getting us home and auto so quickly, we waited until the last minute but you guys delivered. UPDATE 4/26/24 The customer service is so good I had to update my review and shout out Laura. I don’t know how they find all the kind, courteous and diligent people to work here at this office but they have. Laura has gone out of her way on many occasions including helping us save on our premiums. Good old fashioned customer service that’s almost impossible to find nowadays!!!"
Profile photo of Alex Tellez

Alex Tellez

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Tellez
"Joanna is a pleasure to work with. She went out of her way to help me get my policies She answered all my questions and professionally. I would recommend her to anyone in need of a great agent."
Profile photo of Joe Gillihan

Joe Gillihan

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Gillihan
"I had the pleasure of working with Joanna DeWitt at this office. She. Has been helping me secure insurance for my homes that are being dropped by my current carrier. Joanna is extremely knowledgeable and has walked me through this process. I feel at ease that everything is going to be taken care of. This is a stressful time for me and I feel I am in good hands."
Profile photo of O

O

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by O
"Jill & Laura are the best! Laura has been invaluable in assisting me with my claim & I've had Jill as my agent now over 20 years! They are friendly, efficient & helpful. This customer service is why I stay loyal."
Profile photo of Nayeli Collazo

Nayeli Collazo

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nayeli Collazo
"Joanna did an awesome job with my new policy at state farm. Definitely will recommend her services 😊"
Profile photo of jibran castellanos

jibran castellanos

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jibran castellanos
"Joanna Dewitt is really nice and super helpful"
Profile photo of John O'Meara

John O'Meara

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John O'Meara
"I had the pleasure of working with Joanna DeWitt at Jill Cash. She was extremely professional and helpful in helping us find a homeowner's insurance solution. The current homeowner's insurance environment is daunting, and Joanna's positive attitude and creative solutions were excellent. I'd gladly work with Joanna anytime for all of my family's insurance needs."
Profile photo of James Rhodes

James Rhodes

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Rhodes
"Jill Cash answered all my questions and described all of my options toward my policies including my life insurance policy. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for insurance. Keep up the good work Jill."
Profile photo of Billy Poot

Billy Poot

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Poot
"Joanna Dewitt was very helpful and took she the time to explain everything to me. She was super sweet and friendly. It feels like I’ve known her my whole life. 😁"
Profile photo of Miles Garber

Miles Garber

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miles Garber
"Joanna DeWitt is a fantastic agent. She walked me through a new auto policy, new life insurance policy and renters insurance. She is fair and knowledgeable in a way rarely seen from most brokers. Would 100% recommend her to my friends and family and use her for any other policies I may need in the future."
Profile photo of calvert barron

calvert barron

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by calvert barron
"I have a home owners policy with State Farm. Every year I am impressed that my agent contacts me to update or fine tune my policy - often saving me money - and always making me feel secure in my coverage."
Profile photo of Justin Stewart

Justin Stewart

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Stewart
"To say Joanna did above and beyond is an understatement. She was absolutely so helpful and answered and walked me through everything. It’s my first time getting auto insurance and she made it super easy and was transparent with pricing. 5 stars!✨"
Profile photo of Tommy Adams

Tommy Adams

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Adams
"Jill has done it again. Updated my life insurance and made it so easy for me. Thanks! I've had my insurance with Jill for years. She has always been available to answer any questions and even helped me get life insurance for my grandkids. I appreciate her dedication and service."
Profile photo of Melanie Coleman (Starlitblond)

Melanie Coleman (Starlitblond)

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Coleman (Starlitblond)
"Joanna DeWitt has been a great help. They're all friendly and get what you need, quickly. A bit pricey but worth it!"
Profile photo of Jake Thekeed

Jake Thekeed

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Thekeed
"Laura Lannon was such an amazing help with my insurance. She helped me transfer everything and get me to where I wanna be. Thank you again 👍🏻"
Profile photo of susan nunes

susan nunes

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by susan nunes
"Kudos to Jill Cash and Laura Lennon, who helped me get a 2% reduction in my home insurance policy after my neighborhood was certified as a Firewise community. Laura also sent me helpful information on hardening my home to work to qualify for an individual homeowners' reduction. These are challenging times for people who live in wildfire-prone areas and who fear losing insurance coverage. I appreciate the proactive approach. Five stars for Jill Cash and her staff."