Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

John Mosher

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Mosher
"Joanna is a pleasure to work with. She went out of her way to help me get my policies switched over from Florida. She answered all my questions patiently and professionally. I would recommend her to anyone in need of a great agent."

Tiffny Jensen

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffny Jensen
"We’ve had our policies with Jill for over 20 years and have been very satisfied with her service all these years! If Jill isn’t available, her office administrator, Joanna, is fabulous to help out too!"

Hailey Ames

May 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hailey Ames
"Preparing for life’s new adventures (a baby on the way) has me thinking about life insurance. Thanks to Joanna D she has helped answer all my questions and is getting me started in the right direction. She is amazing!!"

Ciera De Witt

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ciera De Witt
"Was able to get a great life insurance plan for my husband with Joanna’s help. Everyone was kind and informative. Will come back in the future for more services."

John Williams

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Williams
"Prompt and attentive to detail."

Lisa Masuoka

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Masuoka
"Called and talked directly with Jill (other states talking directly to agent seemed impossible). Very professional and personable. Great service! We look forward to having her as our agent!"

Marcille Sibbitt

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcille Sibbitt
"With very little notice, Joanna DeWitt who is an Account Manager with Jill’s office was able to get me set up with auto insurance for a new vehicle I am having delivered tonight. I’ve been a customer for 30 years and am totally satisfied with the service. This is a very trustworthy Agency. Thank you for your service!"

Kawika Manaba

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kawika Manaba
"Had some questions regarding my insurance policy and Joanna D. Helped me with no questions asked. Extremely professional, timely, and accurate. Thank you"

Taylor Denczek

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Denczek
"I spoke to Joanna and she was extremely helpful and very pleasant to work with!! Highly recommend her to all my friends and family!"

Laura Lannon

April 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Lannon
"Joanna was excellent at helping me with my new homeowners insurance and getting my auto policy set up! She saved me so much on my auto policy that I felt ridiculous not making the switch sooner! Thank you for making the process so easy!!"

Katherine Cummings

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Cummings
"Joanna was great!! She was fast, knowledgeable and friendly! Thank you!"

Amy Leandres

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Leandres
"Joanna has been talking with me about all of my insurance needs for weeks and is very knowledgeable. She has convinced me that I need to get life insurance to protect my children in the event that I were to never make it home. She is very professional and listens to my concerns and my needs. Very highly recommended"

wheeljack 68

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by wheeljack 68
"Finding a reliable insurance company doesn’t seem an easy task, especially these days. What ever happened to customer service? That’s a thing of the past. Well, Jill has changed my mind. She has EXCELLENT customer service and what I really appreciate about her is we get the feeling she actually cares, and values our business. She returns emails and phone calls and has a high level of integrity. Stop looking for insurance elsewhere and give Jill a call, you won’t be disappointed. There is a reason she’s got all 5 star reviews, she’s earned them. Her assistant Joanna is super sweet and a pleasure to talk to when Jill is away.Thanks Jill and Joanna for getting us home and auto so quickly, we waited until the last minute but you guys delivered."

Phyllis Causey

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phyllis Causey
"Very easy process! No stress! Very friendly and personable."

Della Drummond

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Della Drummond
"If you want great prices and service, contact Jill Cash. She and her team take care of their customers!"

Susana van Bezooijen

February 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susana van Bezooijen
"Jill Cash and her team have helped me with handling every aspect of managing my sister's house insurance for her estate. My calls are always answered and my concerns are taken care of promptly thoroughly and cheerfully. The most recent problem felt overwelming, yet Christian one of her agents figured it out, solved it and got back to me within a few days. Everyone working with her is responsive, knowledgeable and well trained."

Karen Cheever

February 3, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Karen Cheever
"Hi all, I've had Jill as my State Farm agent for at least 20 years and I'm switching to a new agent. I have had many times through the years when I called and left messages with very specific requests and never got a call back. Or I've been promised a call back for further information and never received that call. I recently called another agent and had immediate action and clear information and calls back as promised."

Leigh Blanchard

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leigh Blanchard
"Christian made it easy and stress free."

Chloe Meynier

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chloe Meynier
"Johanna helped us to add a new car to our policy. She was easy to work with, super friendly and she even got us a better deal with more coverage. I’ve been insured with State Farm since 2010 and I’m very happy with it!"

Gregory Chen

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Chen
"Christian was very patient and attentive. Very good service. Thank you!"

Apathy 010

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Apathy 010
"Joanna went above and beyond when helping me switch my policy from Oregon to California. Extremely helpful!"

Barbara Poole

January 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Poole
"Christian was great to work with! Very competent, knowledgeable, responsive and fun. Highly recommend him."

Tony Huang

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Huang
"Thanks for Christian's help and time. I directly walked in their office and tried to get some quotes of multiple plans of auto insurance. Christian walked through all options which can help me to reduce my cost. I am really appreciate with his work. Five stars."

Matthew Low

January 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Low
"We were in a situation where we needed quickly needed new home insurance late at night on a weekend, and blindly messaged local insurance agents for quotes. Jill was the only one to respond late that night and offered to speak with us early the next morning. While she was not able to get us insurance through State Farm, she went above and beyond, looking for insurance brokers to help us and guided us with her expertise to focus on getting us the coverage that we needed, even though it wouldn't be through her. We really truly appreciate her help and know she puts her clients first, wanting the best for them. Thank you for caring for us and going the extra mile!"

Mike Thomas

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Thomas
"Joanna and Jill hooked it up. I have been a long standing client with Joanna and trust her with all my needs. Wherever she goes, I GO. So, It was simple, painless and always easy with working with Joanna. Thank you again!!!!"